Coventry Thistle Club

   

Events List

Here is a list of up coming events. Following the link to one of the events listed below will provide you with more detailed information about that event. You can download a printable version of the list here (PDF).

To view/print PDF files you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader which you can download and install from here.

 
 

 

Home
Events
Location
Contacts
Links

 

 
Winter Tea Party Thursday 10/01/2019
Winter Tea Party Thursday 14/03/2019
Spring Tea Party Thursday 09/05/2019
Summer Tea Party Thursday 13/06/2019
Summer Tea Party Cancelled 08/08/2019
Autumn Tea Party Thursday 10/10/2019
Winter Tea Party Thursday 19/12/2019
Hogmanay Party Monday 31/12/2019
Winter Tea Party Thursday 9/01/2020
Burns Night Friday 24/01/2020
Spring Tea Party Thursday 14/05/2020
Summer Tea Party Thursday 11/06/2020