Coventry Thistle Club

   

Events List

Here is a list of up coming events. Following the link to one of the events listed below will provide you with more detailed information about that event. You can download a printable version of the list here (PDF).

To view/print PDF files you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader which you can download and install from here.

 
 

 

Home
Events
Location
Contacts
Links

 

 
Autumn Tea Party Thursday 06/10/2016
Winter Tea Party Thursday 15/12/2016
Christmas Party Tuesday 20/12/2016
Hogmanay Party Saturday 31/12/2016
Club Reopens Tuesday 03/01/2017
Winter Tea Party Thursday 12/01/2017
Winter Tea Party Thursday 09/03/2017
Spring Tea Party Thursday 11/05/2017
Summer Tea Party Thursday 08/06/2017
Summer Tea Party Thursday 10/08/2017
Autumn Tea Party Thursday 12/10/2017